UNITED KINGDOM

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

 

Hare Krishna! is now available in United Kingdom through Demand.Film®

Check out the screening listings below to see if the film is playing in your area.

Location Cinema Date(s) Buy Tickets
Edinburgh ODEON Edinburgh Mon, 23rd July 2018 Book Now
Stoke-on-Trent ODEON Stoke on Trent Mon, 23rd July 2018 Book Now
Wrexham Odeon Wrexham Wed, 8th August 2018 Book Now
Aberdeen TBC TBC TBC

HOST A SCREENING

Can't find any screenings in your area? You can host a screening in your local cinema - it's free and easy!

If you would like to host a screening of Hare Krishna! in your local cinema in United Kingdom, simply go to: https://uk.demand.film/hare-krishna/ and then click on 'Host A Cinema Screening' and enter in your details.

Demand Film will then give you an event page to promote and reserve tickets!

If you have any questions regarding the United Kingdom screenings, please contact Demand.Film® at: https://uk.demand.film/contact-us/


ALTERNATIVELY

Host a Screening.jpg

PAST SCREENINGS

Location Cinema Date(s) Buy Tickets
Central London ODEON Covent Garden (Premiere) Mon, 23rd April 2018 Sold Out
Central London ODEON Covent Garden (Encore) Sat, 5th May 2018 Sold Out
Harrow VUE Harrow Tue, 24th April 2018 Sold Out
Watford VUE Watford Wed, 25th April 2018 Sold Out
Wembley CINEWORLD Wembley Wed, 25th April 2018 Sold Out
Leicester ODEON Leicester Wed, 23rd May 2018 Sold Out
Coventry ODEON Coventry Sat, 12th May 2018 Sold Out
Newcastle ODEON Silverlink Sat, 12th May 2018 Sold Out
Liverpool ODEON Liverpool One Sat, 12th May 2018 Sold Out
Birmingham ODEON Birmingham Wed, 23rd May 2018 Sold Out
Reading VUE Reading Sat, 12th May 2018 Sold Out
Glasgow ODEON Glasgow Braehead Sat, 12th May 2018 Sold Out
Cardiff ODEON Cardiff Thu, 17th May 2018 Sold Out
Manchester ODEON Trafford Centre Wed, 23rd May 2018 Sold Out
Dublin ODEON Dublin Mon, 14th May 2018 Sold Out
Canterbury Curzon Canterbury Sat, 19th May 2018 Sold Out
South London ODEON Streatham Wed, 23rd May 2018 Sold Out
Oxford ODEON Oxford Wed, 23rd May 2018 Sold Out
Belfast ODEON Belfast Wed, 23th May 2018 Sold Out
Harrow VUE Harrow (Encore) Sat, 23rd June 2018 Sold Out
Crawley CINEWORLD Crawley Tue, 26th June 2018 Sold Out
East London CINEWORLD Ilford Tue, 26th June 2018 Sold Out

Tentative screening locations and dates are subject to change. For all general inquiries, please contact info@krishnafilm.co.uk